EURO 2012

Image

All Soccer fans have all been awaiting for the EURO 2012 to start .

Here is the Link to all fixtures http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UEFA_Euro_2012

I am very excited , are you ?

For this Euro I who have never place a bet before will set aside a 100SGD to bet just for the sake of having fun . I would like to see if my 100 dollars will increase or will it all be wipe out .

I will not  be doing online bets , I will just be betting with SG pools .

My goals is to increase my 100SGD to 120SGD by end of the Euro 2012 . Pathetic I know .

I will be sharing my predictions and what I am betting on . I will bet what I predicted !

Well I had no betting experience so follow me at your own risk !

Aside from betting  will be getting myself involve in the Euro 2012 Fantasy team too , it is a game just like fantasy premier league . Come join my league and have fun .

http://en.euro2012fantasy.uefa.com/

EURO LEAGUE 2012

CODE TO JOIN THIS LEAGUE: 357722-78528

~ by nijnail on June 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
