Playing soccer with an injured toe

It started with me playing soccer the previous day wearing a sock with a hole which at the tip where my toe is . As I ran the blister got bigger and by the time i finished playing , the blister burst , left was a patch of red flesh and it hurt like hell when i am bathing . I find the pain more annoying than it really did hurt me .  Not very convenient when you are walking and wearing shoes . The next morning i wrap my injure toe up with layers of  plaster till i can’t recognise thats my toe . Wear my army shoes and bear with the pain .

It doesn’t end there . When i reach home i change and wear my soccer boots and play soccer . It affects my performance as it ran slower and less . Also I am more hesitate getting into tackles as i am scared the injury will get worse . For now i am going to apply medicine and wait for it to heal . I dunno whether my actions are stupid or just simple extreme  .

 

~ by nijnail on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
