How to fold your shirt in 2 seconds !

I didn’t like to spend much of my time on T-shirt folding , I rather sit in front of my CPU and play games instead but I have to keep my house tidy . I had to find a good way and I did found the method on youtube. Well , I did fold my shirt this way since i like it . Since there is no standard to fold a shirt I just do it this way . Below is the video that teaches you how to do so .

Apparently , I ask my Japanese msn friend and she said that Some Japanese do like that and some do not

Its a japanese way folding but teenagers dont do it like that anymore

Or the alternative way is to throw all of your shirt on one side . I actually prefer the latter

~ by nijnail on May 16, 2010.

One Response to “How to fold your shirt in 2 seconds !”

  1. X___________________x .

Leave a Reply

 
