Home alone 4 / main cast : Ng Lian Jin

Today is the day my mum went of to china for her 2 month trips . She will certainly be missed. After all , she has been the one providing and tidying up the house . Now that she is gone , the responsibility is on me . During the 2 months she is gone I will take good care of the house  as promised to my mum . I got a budget of 200 dollars for shampoo and soap . Bye mother , hope u enjoyed your trip . This house would be more quiet and empty for now .

~ by nijnail on May 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
