Mind Mapper

Hi to all people who came and take a look at this . Well I must have a lot of free time to do all this stuff .  (WHAT STUFF?) . Mind mapping . A mind map is like a map of a city , it is actually a way of organizing loads of information . Here are some example of my work . I am sorry that the words are not clear cause i am using a cheap phone camera LOL .


Do not expect much , because my drawing are not that good but i am going to improve haha . I will upload more of my work up . Really love these maps that i drawn and just want to share with people who visit this blog .

Thank you

~ by nijnail on April 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
